Georgia’s Senate District 6

Home to almost 200,000 Georgians, Senate District 6 is an amazingly vibrant and diverse district that includes Marietta, Smyrna, Vinings, Buckhead, Chastain Park, Historic Brookhaven, and Sandy Springs.

Check to see if you’re in the district: Georgia My Voter Page

Click here to view an interactive precinct map.